Testimonials

5/5 Rating 12 reviews
5 4 3 2 1
Jessica Printz
Facebook Logo Icon.

August 28, 2020

Po was quick, organized, prepared and efficient. Good communication before move and throughout. Super easy and stress-free move, we would use his company again in a heartbeat! Thank you!!

Denise Faldowski Notbohm
Facebook Logo Icon.

January 25, 2021

Great experience! Called early on a Saturday morning and they had someone out a few hours later to move an elliptical, entertainment center and miscellaneous item from the garage to the basement. Team was professional, friendly, careful and efficient. Will use again.

N Noah Smolen
Google Logo Icon.

March 31, 2021

Po's Moving and Storage was a straight up 5 star experience. If only for the pricing alone, I would have given this 4.5 stars given they were willing to move several large items (without damage) and gave me a considerably lower discount for an out of state move than any of the major movers I got quotes from. They showed up in a timely manner, were respectful of my property and I would most likely use them again. Pretty much all you can ask for with a move is simplicity and they provided that + polite.

K Kevin Mihich
Google Logo Icon.

March 30, 2021

Po and I met at a driver improvement course two years ago, and he was nice enough to give me his contact if I ever needed a job. This spring, I was looking for part-time work while I finished my associates degree. I gave Po a call and he was extremely receptive and said had me working within the next couple of weeks. I began work there and the team was great. This company not only offers the best value in the DMV, but is well-organized, timely, and made up of a hard-working team. Po's Moving Company and Storage is willing to work with you to ease the stresses of moving and accommodate your needs. This valuable service is the best in the area, I recommend it to anyone looking to make a move big or small.

E Eric Usmc
Google Logo Icon.

April 1, 2021

Hired Po to help facilitate a move from quantico to Arlington, VA. The movers came on time and were very respectful and moved with a purpose at all times. Not a single item was damaged and was properly secured the whole way there. If your looking for quality and affordable work give them a call you won’t regret it.

L Luke Kaplon
Google Logo Icon.

March 29, 2021

I hired Po’s moving to relocate from Fairfax to Arlington. Not only were they right on time Po and his crew got right to work. They worked fast were very polite and careful with my most precious belongings. One thing is for sure, now that I know they do out-of- state moving services I will definitely be going to them first when I relocate out of Virginia.

B Bertrand Ngampa
Google Logo Icon.

March 27, 2021

Po was very respectful and honest with me. Gave me a great rate and told me how it was. The men working with him were respectful and professional as well and they work hard and fast but I Love their attention to detail! I will definitely be calling and using them again soon when I PCS out of state

A Ambria Jennings
Google Logo Icon.

March 25, 2021

The whole team was awesome. Punctual, respectful. Made sure to properly handle my items. I will definitely be using Po’s service again!

L Liveunderthehood10
Google Logo Icon.

March 30, 2021

Po’s moving is one of the best! Amazing customer service and great care when handling large and fragile items. They are efficient and well versed in moving large items! Will use them again for sure!

T Tarik Hussein
Google Logo Icon.

March 31, 2021

I was thrilled with the job that Po and his team did. They were very punctual and professional and also very cordial and personable. Moving can be a daunting and stressful task but I thoroughly enjoyed the job well done by Po and his team.

1 2

Leave us your feedback!